Saturday, February 24rd 2024

Today I went to the hospital and it was crazy!!

So... I was having a nice little slumber-party with all my friends (all 2 of them) when suddenly....

MY [REDACTED] HURT REALLY BAD!

It woke me up with a start and I really had no idea what was going on. [REDACTED] just hurt so much even though I didn't do anything. It was weird. I thought it would just go away, so I tried to go back to sleep despite the pain, but it was just too much.

Eventually, the pain became nauseating and I decided to go to the bathroom just in case I threw up or something– but instead, I fainted and hit my head on the toilet paper holder thing. At this point, my friends are getting pretty concerned for my health, and researching possible issues while I gulp down lots of water and ibuprofen. My [REDACTED] pain was starting to get unbearable.

and then I faint a second time...

holy crap!

Neither of the friends taking care of me know how to drive but they did anyways. Off to the ER we went. Getting into a room was pretty easy but the wait for anyone to help me out was long and excruciating. I just had to sit there in agony while my [REDACTED] rots.

After a long-ass time I finally got a little bit of help. They injected me with some medical-grade ibuprofen and ran some tests on my [REDACTED] as well as the head trauma I got from fainting in the bathroom.

It was weird how they wheeled me around from place to place. I didn’t ever really know where I was going or why– I was just taken to all these different areas for my [REDACTED] to be studied and dissected in all sorts of ways.

Originally we had thought that [REDACTED] had [REDACTED] weirdly, but in reality, my pain was more likely due to a [REDACTED] on my [REDACTED].

But I don’t really like to think about that stuff, and luckily I could distract myself by watching home shopping network in my downtime, which was nice. The time spent in my hospital room ended up being pretty comfy with my friends there to support me. So thanks guys <3

Anyways, I went home and got to miss work the next day (big win). I don’t even care that my [REDACTED] exploded.